Our Easter Concert

Preparations are well under way for our main concert of the year. It will comprise of:

The Mozart Requiem

Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor by Borodin

Miserere mei, Deus by Gregorio Allegri

and be held on Saturday April 13th at 7.30 pm in Snaith Methodist Chapel.

Soloists are Jenna Leith. Angela Hartley, Philip Scard and Ian Thompson Smith

Tickets cost £10 and include a programme and light refreshments

We look forward to seeing you there.

Comments are closed.