Life President Mrs D Lawrence
Musical Director Nicholas Sykes
Chairman Jenny Machin
Secretary Barbara Greaves
Treasurer David Gisbourne
Soprano representative Gill Tupling
Contralto representative Jenny Machin
Tenor Representative Mel Edwards
Bass Representativer John Machins
Concert Manager Dennis Hardy
Librarianr Dennis Hardy
Patrons Secretary GIll Tupling
Social Secretary Sue Triffit
Patrons Secretary Gill Tupling

If you would like to be considered  for any of the vacant posts please speak to a member of the committee.

Comments are closed.